Want to boost your child’s bilingual ability? My free newsletter can help!

Live Chat with Adam Beck of Bilingual Monkeys on May 24! (If you missed it, you can watch the video!)

Bilingual Kid Talk: Tips for Success

UPDATE: The live chat went well, and was recorded, so you can catch it on video anytime!

Video of Bilingual Kid Talk: Tips for Success

Friends, come join me and Tiara Harris of Chocolate Sushi Roll for the very first episode of “Bilingual Kid Talk”! If this first live chat works well enough, we’ll be back monthly for more episodes, talking about raising bilingual kids and responding to questions from out there in the world! (We did do a trial run the other day, which went pretty smoothly, but since it’s live, anything could happen, especially when you mix in some monkeys!)

We’ll start at 9 p.m. on Sunday, May 24—that’s Japan time. Here’s the same time on May 24 in various places around the world…

Los Angeles: 5 a.m
Chicago: 7 a.m.
New York: 8 a.m.
Rio de Janeiro: 9 a.m.
London: 1 p.m.
Paris: 2 p.m.
Moscow: 3 p.m.
Beijing: 8 p.m.
Sydney: 10 p.m.

Or check the time in your city here.

To join us, just head to my YouTube channel at that time and you should see the window for the live chat right there…

https://www.youtube.com/c/bilingualmonkeys

Hope to see you soon! :mrgreen:

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email
Share on print
Print

2 Responses

  1. Dear Adam,
    Your live chat was brilliant!!! Congratulations on this new project! Even though I could not follow it live, I enjoyed it very much!!! And Tiara is great, so lively and encouraging!!!
    I hope you’ll make another live chat soon!
    Hugs from Rome
    Emilia

    1. Emilia, thanks for your kind feedback! I’m glad you enjoyed it! I expect we’ll try to make a live chat each month so please keep watching!

      Hugs back to all of you, from Hiroshima,

      Adam

Comments, please!

Your email address will not be displayed. Required fields are marked *

Welcome to Bilingual Monkeys!

Adam
I’m Adam Beck, the founder of this blog and The Bilingual Zoo, a lively worldwide forum for parents raising bilingual or multilingual kids. I’m also the author of the widely-read book Maximize Your Child’s Bilingual Ability I’ve been an educator and writer in this field for over 20 years as well as the parent of two bilingual children, now 16 and 13. I hope my work can help empower the success of your bilingual journey.

My Popular Books

Browse the Blog

Categories
Archives

Boost Your Child’s Bilingual Ability!

My free newsletter, sent regularly to thousands of parents around the world, provides ideas and inspiration that can help fortify your daily efforts and fuel your joyful success!